It’s all right

De cand l-am auzit intr-un magazin cu instrumente muzicale din Austin mi-am adus aminte cat de mult mi-a placut acest cantec si de atunci mi se tot plimba prin minte:

Here comes the sun, here comes the sun,
and I say it’s all right

Little darling, it’s been a long cold lonely winter
Little darling, it feels like years since it’s been here
Here comes the sun, here comes the sun
and I say it’s all right

Little darling, the smile’s returning to the faces
Little darling, it seems like years since it’s been here
Here comes the sun, here comes the sun
and I say it’s all right

Sun, sun, sun, here he comes…
Sun, sun, sun, here he comes…
Sun, sun, sun, here he comes…
Sun, sun, sun, here he comes…
Sun, sun, sun, here he comes…

Little darling, I feel that ice is slowly melting
Little darling, it seems like years since it’s been clear
Here comes the sun, here comes the sun,
and I say it’s all right
It’s all right

Lasă un răspuns

